Not to Whine or Put Too Fine a Point on It, but I’m Tired of the Knee Issues!

It’s been 6 days since I’ve done Ease into 5k.

I took Thursday, Friday, Saturday off from exercise completely. I walked on a treadmill at Onslow Fitness (the best fitness center in Jacksonville!) for a 45 minutes on Sunday. I rode my bicycle last night for about 20 minutes. (It wasn’t really an “exercise” ride as much as a “test flight” ride, for my knee and a new adjustable stem.)

It’s been 6 days since I’ve done much of any real exercise…And I feel it. My mood feels it, too.

The knee needs to get better. Soon.

Leave a Reply

