Not Quite Knee Nirvana…

It’s been a week and a half since I’ve done Ease into 5k and a week since I’ve been on an exercise hiatus due to the knee pain.

And, amazingly enough, my knee is starting to feel a lot better!

I’m staying exercise free until Wednesday and will likely pick up Ease into 5k Week 2 on Thursday, as long as there’s no discomfort.

I’m well behind schedule for the Neuse River Bridge Run 5k. It’s in almost exactly two months and Ease into 5k is a 9 week program. Let’s hope there’s no further delay…

Leave a Reply

