The March Streak Challenge

beach runner by Flickr user Adrian Price

beach runner by Flickr user Adrian Price

It’s a new month and I’ve got to find some motivation to get running.

So I’ll try streaking.

I’m challenging myself to a March running streak.

For the next 31 days, I’m planning to run at least 2 miles a day. Many of these days, I’ll be running more.

There are 64 days to the Flying Pirate Half Marathon and I’ve got to be in better shape.

Have you ever challenged yourself to a run streak? What was your goal and how did it go?

Leave a Reply

